Days So Young (b​/​w The Ghost of Lynn)

by Red Clover Ghost

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




released June 13, 2017

All songs written by Clint Cochrum. Recorded and engineered by Derek Shank at South Branch Studios in Greenspring, WV. Mastered by Kenny Tompkins. (c) 2017 Good Soil Records.

Clint Cochrum: guitar, vocals, bass, harmonica, percussion
Gilbert Lee: drums/percussion, vocals (Days So Young)
Derek Shank: electric guitar, vocals, percussion (Days So Young)
Gina Powell: vocals (Days So Young)
Nate Kinnison: low a whistle (The Ghost of Lynn)



all rights reserved


Red Clover Ghost Virginia Beach, Virginia

Red Clover Ghost is the indie folk/ Americana music project of Clint Cochrum which includes contributions from various musicians, most notably his twin brother, Gilbert Lee.

Red Clover Ghost songs rely heavily on vocal harmonies underscored by acoustic instrumentation, with lyrical content exploring a mix of traditional folk and modern pop themes.
... more

contact / help

Contact Red Clover Ghost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code